Graduate Students

Zachary Augenfeld BME: Biomedical Engineering zach.augenfeld@yale.edu
Christopher Axline AP: Applied Physics christopher.axline@yale.edu
Spencer Backus ME: Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science spencer.backus@yale.edu
Punnathat Bordeenithikasem ME: Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science punnathat.bordeenithikasem@yale.edu
Jonathan Chen BME: Biomedical Engineering jonathan.j.chen@yale.edu
Risheng Cheng EE: Electrical Engineering risheng.cheng@yale.edu
Zhilong Cong BME: Biomedical Engineering zhilong.cong@yale.edu
Marius Constantin AP: Applied Physics marius.constantin@yale.edu
Omur Dagdeviren ME: Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science omur.dagdeviren@yale.edu
Ankit Disa AP: Applied Physics ankit.disa@yale.edu
Ayaska Fernando EE: Electrical Engineering ayaska.fernando@yale.edu
Zachary Fishman ChE: Chemical and Environmental Engineering zachary.fishman@yale.edu
Linda Fong BME: Biomedical Engineering linda.fong@yale.edu
Daniel Fullmer EE: Electrical Engineering daniel.fullmer@yale.edu
Ashley L. Gard BME: Biomedical Engineering ashley.gard@yale.edu
Qiushi Guo EE: Electrical Engineering qiushi.guo@yale.edu
Yichen Jia EE: Electrical Engineering yichen.jia@yale.edu
Eric Jin AP: Applied Physics eric.jin@yale.edu
Stacy Kanaan ChE: Chemical and Environmental Engineering stacy.kanaan@yale.edu
Oren Kanner ME: Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science oren.kanner@yale.edu
Patrick Kelleher ChE: Chemical and Environmental Engineering patrick.kelleher@yale.edu
Muhammad Khan BME: Biomedical Engineering muhammad.khan@yale.edu
Emily Kinser ME: Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science emily.kinser@yale.edu
Emil Boye Kromann BME: Biomedical Engineering emil.kromann@yale.edu
Minsuk Kwak BME: Biomedical Engineering minsuk.kwak@yale.edu
Holly Lauridsen BME: Biomedical Engineering holly.lauridsen@yale.edu
Linshu Li AP: Applied Physics linshu.li@yale.edu
Jinyang Li ChE: Chemical and Environmental Engineering jinyang.li@yale.edu
Chang Liu BME: Biomedical Engineering chang.liu.cl887@yale.edu
Allen Lu BME: Biomedical Engineering allen.lu@yale.edu
Samuel Maritim BME: Biomedical Engineering samuel.maritim@yale.edu
Aaron Morris BME: Biomedical Engineering aaron.morris@yale.edu
Sreraman Muralidharan EE: Electrical Engineering sreraman.muralidharan@yale.edu
Ahsan Nawroj ME: Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science ahsan.nawroj@yale.edu
Matthew Paragano ChE: Chemical and Environmental Engineering matthew.paragano@yale.edu
Nripesh Parajuli EE: Electrical Engineering nripesh.parajuli@yale.edu
Luis Javier Perez Lorenzo ME: Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science luis.perezlorenzo@yale.edu
Jon Powell ChE: Chemical and Environmental Engineering jon.powell@yale.edu
Julia Salevan ME: Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science julia.salevan@yale.edu
Nivi Samudrala ChE: Chemical and Environmental Engineering niveditha.samudrala@yale.edu
Jonas Schwan BME: Biomedical Engineering jonas.schwan@yale.edu
Neelima Sharma ME: Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science neelima.sharma@yale.edu
Michelle Vaisman EE: Electrical Engineering michelle.vaisman@yale.edu
Namratha Vedire EE: Electrical Engineering namratha.vedire@yale.edu
Alejandro Virrueta ME: Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science alejandro.virrueta@yale.edu
Philip Wang ME: Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science philip.wang@yale.edu
Jay Werber ChE: Chemical and Environmental Engineering jay.werber@yale.edu
Sirjan Xhurxhi EE: Electrical Engineering sirjan.xhurxhi@yale.edu
Ali Yawar ME: Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science ali.yawar@yale.edu
Xiaodong Zhu ChE: Chemical and Environmental Engineering xiaodong.zhu@yale.edu