Graduate Students

Zachary Augenfeld's picture Zachary Augenfeld BME: Biomedical Engineering zach.augenfeld@yale.edu
Christopher Axline's picture Christopher Axline AP: Applied Physics christopher.axline@yale.edu
Risheng Cheng's picture Risheng Cheng EE: Electrical Engineering risheng.cheng@yale.edu
Marius Constantin's picture Marius Constantin AP: Applied Physics marius.constantin@yale.edu
Ankit Disa's picture Ankit Disa AP: Applied Physics ankit.disa@yale.edu
Damith Fernando's picture Damith Fernando FASYAD UG Admissions ayaska.fernando@yale.edu
Daniel Fullmer's picture Daniel Fullmer EE: Electrical Engineering daniel.fullmer@yale.edu
Qiushi Guo's picture Qiushi Guo EE: Electrical Engineering qiushi.guo@yale.edu
Yichen Jia's picture Yichen Jia EE: Electrical Engineering yichen.jia@yale.edu
Eric Jin's picture Eric Jin FASAPP Department of Applied Physics eric.jin@yale.edu
Patrick Kelleher's picture Patrick Kelleher ChE: Chemical and Environmental Engineering patrick.kelleher@yale.edu
Muhammad Khan's picture Muhammad Khan BME: Biomedical Engineering muhammad.khan@yale.edu
Emily Kinser's picture Emily Kinser ME: Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science emily.kinser@yale.edu
Linshu Li's picture Linshu Li AP: Applied Physics linshu.li@yale.edu
Chang Liu's picture Chang Liu BME: Biomedical Engineering chang.liu.cl887@yale.edu
Haiying Lu's picture Haiying Lu FASEAS School of Engineering and Applied Science allen.lu@yale.edu
Samuel Maritim's picture Samuel Maritim BME: Biomedical Engineering samuel.maritim@yale.edu
Nripesh Parajuli's picture Nripesh Parajuli EE: Electrical Engineering nripesh.parajuli@yale.edu
Luis Perez Lorenzo's picture Luis Perez Lorenzo, Ph.D.
Phone: 2034324353
FASEAS School of Engineering and Applied Science luis.perezlorenzo@yale.edu
Jon Powell's picture Jon Powell ChE: Chemical and Environmental Engineering jon.powell@yale.edu
Jonas Schwan's picture Jonas Schwan BME: Biomedical Engineering jonas.schwan@yale.edu
Neelima Sharma's picture Neelima Sharma ME: Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science neelima.sharma@yale.edu
Michelle Vaisman's picture Michelle Vaisman EE: Electrical Engineering michelle.vaisman@yale.edu
Philip Wang's picture Philip Wang School of Engineering and Applied Science philip.wang@yale.edu
Jay Werber's picture Jay Werber ChE: Chemical and Environmental Engineering jay.werber@yale.edu
Sirjan Xhurxhi's picture Sirjan Xhurxhi EE: Electrical Engineering sirjan.xhurxhi@yale.edu
Ali Yawar's picture Ali Yawar ME: Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science ali.yawar@yale.edu